Get In Touch

Contact TRA

We’d love to hear from you.

For meeting reservations, membership inquiries, and all other inquiries about TRA please fill out the form and press the Submit button.

Questions?  Feel free to contact any of our Board members! SEE BELOW

tra-cart-new-300x300-1

 

 

Here are links for the new regular meeting location.  There are manned information desks at both doors if needed.

The TRA Quarterly Meetings are speaker-led presentations, held at 100 Oaks/Vanderbilt Medical Group:

11:30 AM – 1:00 PM – Lunch is included in the price; Member rate – $20.00 per person

  • March 22, 2017
  • April 26, 2017
  • May 24, 2017

We meet in the first floor conference room — enter through entrance D which is at the middle of the front of the mall (see picture on the website); conference room is behind the escalator and stairway.

Detailed Directions

Interactive Map

 

TRA will meet in the off-months, between the quarterly meetings for free brown bag lunches:

100 Oaks Conference Room

First Floor – Entrance D

12:00 Noon – 1:00 PM

We will post the topic of discussion prior to the meeting each month.  These meetings are casual, free exchanges of information, ideas, concerns, questions – relaxed yet informative so plan to attend.  Get outside of your box!

Diane Sanders

Diane Sanders

President

Diane Sanders

Alltech, Inc.

615-309-0870, ext. 112

diane.sanders@alltechinc.net

 

Glenn Zahn

Glenn Zahn

At-Large Membership

Glenn Zahn
At-Large / Membership

Recruit Wise

gszahn@recruitwise.jobs

865-425-0405 

 

Harriett Sawyer

Harriett Sawyer

Past President

Harriett Sawyer

Past President

SawyerSearch

615-591-6511

hsawyer@sawyersearch.com

 

Adam Franklin

Member Communications

Adam Franklin

TradeLink Solutions

adam@tradelinksolutions.net>
www.tradelinksolutions.net
615.498.3815 CELL

 

Scott Tonsoni

Scott Tonsoni

At-Large Programs

Scott Tonsoni, CPC
At-Large Programs
Christian/Ryan, LLC

scott@christian-ryan.com

615-460-0038

Sarah LaFon

Sarah LaFon

Secretary

Sarah LaFon, CPC
Secretary
Borrowman Baker

sarahl@borrowmanbaker.com 
615-481-6255