Get In Touch

Contact TRA

We’d love to hear from you.

For meeting reservations, membership inquiries, and all other inquiries about TRA please fill out the form and press the Submit button.

Questions?  Feel free to contact any of our Board members! SEE BELOW

tra-cart-new-300x300-1

 

 

Here are links for the new regular meeting location.  There are manned information desks at both doors if needed.

The TRA Quarterly Meetings are speaker-led presentations, held at 100 Oaks/Vanderbilt Medical Group:

11:30 AM – 1:00 PM – Lunch is included in the price; Member rate – $20.00 per person

  • March 22, 2017
  • April 26, 2017
  • May 24, 2017

We meet in the first floor conference room — enter through entrance D which is at the middle of the front of the mall (see picture on the website); conference room is behind the escalator and stairway.

Detailed Directions

Interactive Map

 

TRA will meet in the off-months, between the quarterly meetings for free brown bag lunches:

100 Oaks Conference Room

First Floor – Entrance D

12:00 Noon – 1:00 PM

We will post the topic of discussion prior to the meeting each month.  These meetings are casual, free exchanges of information, ideas, concerns, questions – relaxed yet informative so plan to attend.  Get outside of your box!

Harriett Sawyer
President

Sawyer Search

hsawyer@sawyersearch.com


615.591.6511

Martin Plumlee
Director-at-Large / Membership
Plumlee & Associates

martin@plumleeassociates.com
(615) 999-4190 

 

Scott Tonsoni, CPC
Programs

Christian/Ryan

scott@christian-ryan.com


615.460.0038

Don Borgeson
Director-at-Large / Special Projects
Wendell Robert

don@wendellrobert.com
(615) 965-2331

Diane Sanders, CPC
Treasurer
Alltech, Inc.

diane.sanders@alltechinc.net
(615) 309.8070

Sarah LaFon, CPC
Secretary
Borrowman Baker

sarahl@borrowmanbaker.com 
(615) 481-6255