Board Members

Diane Sanders

Diane Sanders

President

Diane Sanders

Alltech, Inc.

615-309-0870, ext. 112

diane.sanders@alltechinc.net

 

Glenn Zahn

Glenn Zahn

At-Large Membership

Glenn Zahn
At-Large / Membership

Recruit Wise

gszahn@recruitwise.jobs

865-425-0405 

 

Harriett Sawyer

Harriett Sawyer

Past President

Harriett Sawyer

Past President

SawyerSearch

615-591-6511

hsawyer@sawyersearch.com

 

Adam Franklin

Member Communications

Adam Franklin

TradeLink Solutions

adam@tradelinksolutions.net>
www.tradelinksolutions.net
615.498.3815 CELL

 

Scott Tonsoni

Scott Tonsoni

At-Large Programs

Scott Tonsoni, CPC
At-Large Programs
Christian/Ryan, LLC

scott@christian-ryan.com

615-460-0038

Sarah LaFon

Sarah LaFon

Secretary

Sarah LaFon, CPC
Secretary
Borrowman Baker

sarahl@borrowmanbaker.com 
615-481-6255

Home     About    Contact     Join TRA     Pay

Call any of our board members with questions

100oaks

Regular Meeting Location

Monthly meetings are held at Vanderbilt Health in 100 Oaks Mall. Click CONTACT above for map and detailed directions. TRA will meet at 100 Oaks/Vanderbilt Medical Group in the first floor conference room -- enter through entrance D which is at the middle of the front of the mall (see picture on the website); conference room is behind the escalator and stairway.  Monthly meetings are typically held on the 4th Wednesday each month.  Watch the calendar and emails for announcements and any changes.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER