Board Members

Harriett Sawyer
President

Sawyer Search

hsawyer@sawyersearch.com


615.591.6511

Glenn Zahn

President, RecruitWize; TRA Chair of Membership

Glenn Zahn
Director-at-Large / Membership

www.recruitwise.jobs

gszahn@recruitwise.jobs

865.425.0405 

 

Scott Tonsoni, CPC
Programs

Christian/Ryan

scott@christian-ryan.com


615.460.0038

Don Borgeson
Director-at-Large / Special Projects
Wendell Robert

don@wendellrobert.com
(615) 965-2331

Diane Sanders, CPC
Treasurer
Alltech, Inc.

diane.sanders@alltechinc.net
(615) 309.8070

Sarah LaFon, CPC
Secretary
Borrowman Baker

sarahl@borrowmanbaker.com 
(615) 481-6255

Home     About    Contact     Join TRA     Pay

Tennessee Recruiters Association

Develop Your Best

tratninfo@gmail.com

Call any of our board members with questions

100oaks

Regular Meeting Location

Monthly meetings are held at Vanderbilt Health in 100 Oaks Mall. Click CONTACT above for map and detailed directions. TRA will meet at 100 Oaks/Vanderbilt Medical Group in the first floor conference room -- enter through entrance D which is at the middle of the front of the mall (see picture on the website); conference room is behind the escalator and stairway.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER